New Blog

I had to start a new blog because… well, it’s a combination of not enough time and not enough money at the appropriate moment.  Lets just say welcome to the new blog.  I considered giving up blogging but I really like a public diary.  I need a place to track my thoughts and projects.  And as its spring I am overwhelmed with thoughts and projects.   Every spring I wake from my winter comma and am overwhelmed with all those projects I was going to get done over the winter added to those that spring brings.

So I am going to take a deep breath.  Realize that some of these projects have been waiting since last spring and the world did not end.  One of my favorite mantras is No One Dies With Their In Box Empty.  Here are the projects on my radar today:

  • Matt and Evelyns Wedding
  • Spring clean up for the yard
  • Get the work room organized so the new windows can be installed
  • Get the Sharp Family hand-me-downs organized to send to Vegas with mom at the end of the month
  • The ongoing battle of getting the house clean and laundry done
  • Several items for the Coombs family cabin
  • Sign up Mariah for soccer lessons as promised (she is so excited)
By orderfromthechaos

Leave a Reply

