Got a case of the piles

My work room right now could star in an episode of hoarders.  A confluence of events- starting an organizing project and then getting sidetracked, new windows requiring everything to be moved away from the windows, followed by vacation- lead to a big old messy mess.   So of course this is the time for the internet to go out; and the washing machine.  Both of which are accessed through the work room.  I think the repair guy has heard a lot of stories and seen a lot of messes.  Not sure he believed I would have it under control anytime soon.

I will not start any new projects.  I will not start any new projects.  I will not start any new projects until I finish most of those I have already started.

Truly I don’t think I could even list all the projects I have half finished right now.  More than 20.  Maybe more than 50.  This will be the summer of crossing off as many as possible.   No more hoarders.

By orderfromthechaos

Leave a Reply

